Temple Beth Torah

All Services will be held in person and on zoom with the exception of Tashlich which is in person only

The following zoom link will be used for all services this year: High Holiday Zoom Services

Meeting ID: 881 8184 0045

Passcode: 832608

Date Time Service/Event
Saturday, Sept. 28 8-10pm Selichot Program
Wednesday, Oct. 2 6-7pm Erev Rosh Hashanah
Thursday, Oct. 3 9:30-1pm Rosh Hashanah Day 1
Thursday, Oct. 3 5-6pm  Tashlich with Shofar Blowing
Friday, Oct . 4 9:30-1pm Rosh Hashanah Day 2
Saturday, Oct. 5 10-12pm Shabbat Shuvah
Friday, Oct. 11 6-8pm Kol Nidre
Saturday, Oct 12 9:30-1:30pm Yom Kippur Morning
4:30pm Mincha
5pm Neilah
Wednesday, Oct. 16 6-8pm Erev Sukkot Community Potluck Dinner & Evening Service
Wednesday, Oct. 23 7:30-8:30pm Shemini Atzeret Service with Yizkor
Thurday, Oct. 24 5:45-7:45pm Community Simchat Torah Celebration

Youth and Child Programming

Thursday, October 3 9:30am

11am

Rosh Hashanah Day 1

TBT Teen Gathering

Saturday, October 12 9:30am Yom Kippur Morning

Babysitting

Thursday, October 3 9:30am Rosh Hashanah Day 1
Saturday, October 12 9:30am Yom Kippur Morning