Today is December 13, 2017 -

Temple Board

Temple Board Members 5778 (2017-2018)

President Mollie Talmanson
First Vice President Stacey Lieberman
Second Vice President Rachel Cohen
Treasurer Ken Labb
Recording Secretary Laura Mann
Community Relations Charlie Swartz
Chair of B’nai Mitzvah Lisa Rankin
Chair of Early Childhood TBD
Co-Chairs of Education Stacey Goodale & Nicole Kepries
Chair of Facilities Ruth Grieco
Chair of Finance Adam Miller
Chair of Fundraising Kim Kafka
Chair of Israel Action Barbara Kutner
Chair of Membership Bonnie Zapolin
Chair of Ritual Robin Metzger
Sisterhood President Leenie Glickman
Co-Chairs of Tikkun Olam Jamie Tighe & Sue Stokes
Chair of Youth Brett Feldman
Member-at-Large, Rabbi Search Mary Ann Oppenheimer
Member-at-Large TBD
Past President Traci Blecher